Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

HS Softball

Home > breadcrumbs: Extra-Curricular > breadcrumbs: Sports > breadcrumbs: HS Softball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Welch 2019 FP Softball Schedule

Welch Fastpitch Softball

2019 Schedule

Date Place Inn Time
Tuesday, Aug 6 Scrimmage TBA TBA
Thursday, Aug 8 Scrimmage TBA TBA
Monday, Aug 12 Welch @ Catoosa Festival 7, 7 V only TBA
Tuesday, Aug 13 Wyandotte @ Welch 5, 7, 3 JH/V/JV 4:00
Aug 15-17 Welch @ Quapaw Tournament V only TBA
Monday, Aug 19 Welch @ Fairland 5, 7, 3 JH/V/JV 4:00
Tuesday, Aug 20 Foyil @ Welch 5, 7, 3 JH/V/JV 4:30
Aug 23-24 Welch @ Kellyville Festival V only TBA
Monday, Aug 26 Welch @ Copan 7, 5 V/JV 4:30
Tuesday, Aug 27 Welch @ Foyil 5, 7, 3 JH/V/JV 4:00
Thursday, Aug 29 Ketchum @ Welch 7, 5 V/JV 4:30
Aug 29-31 JH Conference Tourney @ TBA JH TBA
Sept 5/7 Welch @ Woodland Tournament V only TBA
Friday, Sept 8 Welch @ Colcord 7, 3 V/JV 4:00
Sept 5-7 Welch JH @ OK Union Tournament JH only TBA
Monday, Sept 9 Welch @ Chelsea 5, 7, 3 JH/V/JV 4:30
Tuesday, Sept 10 Bluejacket @ Welch 5-7 JH/V 4:00
Sept 12-14 Welch @ OK Union Tournament V only TBA
Monday, Sept 16 South Coffeyville @ Welch 5, 7 JH/V 4:00
Tuesday, Sept 17 Welch @ Commerce 5, 7 JH/V 4:30
Thursday, Sept 19 Colcord @ Welch 5, 7 JH/V 4:00
Tuesday, Sept 24 Welch @ South Coffeyville 5, 7 JH/V 4:00
Sept 26-28 Districts V only TBA
Oct 3-5 Regionals V only TBA
Oct 10-12 State V only TBA

 

Back To Top